Author Topic: bar graph tick marks  (Read 102 times)

Phrog30

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 202
    • View Profile
bar graph tick marks
« on: August 18, 2017, 06:39:19 PM »
Archie-
Do have something built that I could add to the bargraph to add tickmarks?

Archie

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 3527
    • View Profile
    • AdvancedHMI
Re: bar graph tick marks
« Reply #1 on: August 18, 2017, 08:56:31 PM »
The LinearMeterV from the Button and Meter pack has tick marks. You can set the BorderWidth to 0 and the BackColor to Transparent to get a bar level like in the attached picture.

Phrog30

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 202
    • View Profile
Re: bar graph tick marks
« Reply #2 on: August 18, 2017, 10:09:47 PM »
Thanks, I was hoping to put one on the four color bar. I'll find something out there.